For guidance about responding to DSR requests for data in on-premises organizations, see.
For specific instructions, see.
There's also a content library where a teacher can share documents with students, and a collaboration space for all students in the class.
For shared flows, when a user is deleted from your organization, their name is removed from the list of owners.
For more information, see , which was previously explained in this guide Deleting a user's account won't remove system-generated logs for Yammer and Kaizala.
That means if a mailbox item is changed in response to DSR rectification request, a copy of original item before the change was made is retained and stored in a hidden folder in the Recoverable Items folder in the user's mailbox.
We focus on support trends and issues which reflect customer needs.
The export request goes into Pending status.